Max Papercraft Show – Sunderland

I am off to the Max Papercraft Show in Sunderland tomorrow.  Never been to this craft show before so I hope it is good.

I am always after new goodies even though I don’t need them.  I will keep you updated and tell you what it is like.

Intend to upload some of my work very soon.  We have been so busy helping our son and family decorate and move into their new home we have never stopped.  He moved in yesterday, so I am looking foward to getting back to my scrapbooking ways.

I submitted for a call for scrapbook pages to Shimmele’s second book but it doesnt look like I have been sucessful, I will keep trying to get my work shown as I am proud of what I have done.

I will let you know what goodies I have managed to precure from the show in the next few days….

Leave a Reply

