Hugs

I love this layout.  Mainly because of the photograph which has always been a favourite of mine and one which I had been planning to scrap for ages.

I also love it as it is so colourful and it came together so easily.

I wanted to include journalling on this layout but didn’t want to spoilt it by taking up too much space especially as it was a smaller area I was working with it being shaped paper.

So…I decided to journal around the edge in white gel pen, which I think worked well with the shape and finished it off.

Leave a Reply

