Silly Funny

Sorry about the photo, I will be taking pictures again of all my layouts with small files.

This is one of my earlier layouts when  I was dabbling with trying different things.  I had heard something mentioned about using the insides of different envelopes as they all have different patterns.

The flowers and butterfly are all made from envelopes that have come through my letterbox, which I then die-cut and then either inked up, inked up and heat embossed or added flock to.

The picture is of me not long after having returned from holiday, hence the nice tan.  I have always thought this a nice photo and wanted to scrap it.  Would love your feedback. xxx

Leave a Reply

