Mucky Pup

This is another layout of my son, these pictures were taken years ago after he had been playing out.  My son decided it would be fun to ‘camo up’ with ashes from a neighbours recent bonfire.

I used mainly Basic Grey Archaic papers for this layout.  I have had these papers for ages and I have been dying to use them but was just waiting for the right photograph.

Beside the cream cardstock and papers mentioned above I used:

– Basic Grey rub-on (bottom left & right hand corner)

– American Crafts foam leaves, which I drew around the edge of in white pen.

– We R Memory Keepers Gromlet

– Basic Grey Archaic cardstock stickers

– Basic Grey buttons (from various ranges)

– 2 different American Crafts stamps.

Hope you like it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. christina S
    Apr 18, 2010 @ 05:04:04

    How sweet…love the colors 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

