Healthy Eating/Fitness Motivator

This is my healthy eating/fitness motivator.  It consists of 3 decorated pages (the fourth having magnets glued to it so I can attach it to the fridge).

The 1st page shows lots of photographs of how I used to be over the years, not just before I put weight on but some have been of when I have managed to lose some weight.

So my theory is when looking at the photos I will be motivated. As the title  says on this page ‘What I can be’.  It is also a reminder of what I can achieve when I set my mind to it.

The 2nd page will show all the different things I can do to help my along with my healthy eating and fitness goals (which I haven’t filled in yet).  Such as walking as much as possible, dusting off my Wii fit and using that like I said I would, etc.  My plan is to try something different from my list so I don’t get bored.

The final page is to record my starting point via a photo and vital stats, then record any goals along the way whether they be journaled or photos.

Ooh, something I forgot to mention is that I am going to bind it together using a bind it all machine so I can just flip it open.

Would love to know what you think.

Lynn

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. maizie
    Apr 23, 2010 @ 08:31:02

    good idea

    Reply

Leave a Reply

