Birthday Card

Birthday Card for my purple loving daughter in law.

For this base I used a A4 peice of Kanban foiled swirls cardstock, then added a smaller than A5 peice of purple mirror card.  I added corner & happy birthday semtiment peel offs and stickers for the Panduro Tilda range.  To finish off I added a length of purple organza ribbon and tied it at the front in a soft knot.

I lated added ’21’ to the card using American Crafts Glitter Thickers when I remembered it was he 21st Birthday-DOH!

Hope you like it.

Lynn

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. maizie
    Apr 25, 2010 @ 09:57:40

    what a pretty feminine card

    Reply

Leave a Reply

