Yellow Sparkly Card

This is one in a series of cards I made one afternoon.  I just seemed to have a spate on and made about 10 cards.  Anyway, I rounded the some of the corners of the base card,glitter & holographic mirror card.

The picture is one froma sheet of images by Kanban I think.  I just kept it simple by adding a little glitter.  To finish it off  I added felt flowers and a peel off sentiment.

It’s a pretty simple card but I like it and havn’t given it to anyone yet.

Hope you like it.

Lynn

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. maizie
    Apr 27, 2010 @ 08:44:49

    yes I like it. touch of art deco.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

