Cheeky Grin

This a a simple layout I did of my husband Paul.  The 1st thing I thought of when I say this photograph was ‘cheeky grin’, hence the title.

I put this together from a large kit I bought via QVC.    The layout consists of.

12×12 patterned cardstock.

3 medium sized brads

I tag, which I punched out and attached ribbon to.

Stripey paper, which I matted onto.

Alphas, which stared out a sort of grey camo colour and I rubbed over with blue ink.

1 WRMK Gromlet

1 flower shape – embossed in Cuttlebug houndstouch embossing folder and then glazed.

3 photo anchors with 3 v.small brads to hold them in place.

And that’s it.  They has been journalled onto now, but I rarelycomplete them before taking a photograph.

Hope you like it.

Lynn

Leave a Reply

