Funny Face/Scrap Tiffany Sketch

On the 28th April I posted a sketch from Scrap Tiffany and said I would show you my interpretation of it. Well…..here it is.

On the 28th April I posted a sketch from Scrap Tiffany and said I would show you my interpretation of it. Well…..here it is.

I put the layout together using a kit I got QVC (yes, another one) which incidentally came in a lovley tin which can be reused, called Tuttie Fruitee.

I wanted to use this kit as it is fun and bright and I think it fit really well with the two photographs.  I printed the photographs in black and white so they would stand out against the colourful layout.

Hope you like it.

Lynn

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. maizie
    May 09, 2010 @ 09:55:13

    colourful….like the stars and the buckle. the boy is adorable needless to say.

    Reply

  2. Jackie
    May 10, 2010 @ 00:52:41

    It means so much to me that you used my sketch 🙂 I love the layout and how you interpreted it. Such a cutie baby too. ~jackie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

