Pirates

We had been out for the day and my son chose to have his face painted as a pirate.  

I love the photograph and had to scrap it when I found this pirate themed paper. I also found a pack of skull and cross bones stickers, which magicically had 36 stickers in it for the 36 scallops.

I also used strips for paper from Bo Bunny, I think.  When I put this layout together I hadn’t yet started taking notices of the different brands and manufacturers (which soon changed).  I cannot for the life of me think where I got the skull badge from.

Hope you like it.

Lynn

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. maizie
    May 12, 2010 @ 12:54:32

    this is great. love it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

