10

I thought I would introduce someting a little fun to my blog and start a ’10’ series.  Basically each week I will list my favourite whatevers, i.e. Singles, Albums, Sexy Men, People I’d like to meet etc.

You might get an ‘inkling’ of what makes me tick and I of course would love you to respond with your 10 – of whatever I have posted about that week.

So I would like to start with…….drum roll please!

10 favourite TV programmes (past and present) in no particular order as just picking  just 10 was hard enough.


  1. Star Trek (all of them, although my favourite is The Next Generation.)

  2. Doctor Who (love it, love it, love it)

  3. Mythbusters – who new learning science could be so much fun.

  4. Glee – I am so loving this and the music is fabulous.

  5. The Good Wife (Chris Noth might have something to do with it)

  6. Sex and the City

  7. QI (some of you guys/gals from across the pond might have to look this one up).

  8. Mock the Week.  (some of you guys/gals from across the pond might have to look this one up)

  9. Blakes 7 – you might have noticed a distinct sci-fi theme by now!

  10. Red Dwarf – sci fi comedy

I would love to know what your favourite 10 are!

A day without scrapbooking is a day without sunshine!

Lynn

Leave a Reply

