Check Me Out!!!

I have had an excellent day today.  Quite appart from the fact I was only at work for half the day, that I have been shopping and that it is my birthday.  I checked my email to find out I have been picked as ‘Project of the Week’ over at Scrapbook Challenges with my ‘Toof Time’ layout.

I am absolultey thrilled to bits and it is really the ‘icing on the cake’ to my day.

Check me out @: Scrapbook Challenges

Lynn

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Caroline Jeffery
    May 25, 2010 @ 15:22:04

    Well done Lynn.
    And belated happy birthday for yesterday… am I right it was yesterday….?? If so we share not only a scrapbooking passion but birthdays as well x x

    Reply

    • littleminxie
      May 26, 2010 @ 21:39:58

      Hi

      Thanks for all your lovely comments, I really do appreciate them. It was my birthday on the 24th, so we are birthday as well as crafting buddies. Happy Birthday to you for Monday, did you do or get anything nice.

      I got a new camera. I have had a Dslr for years but have wanted a compact camera for ages, just something I could put in my bag/pocket to catch those odd./interesting moments. So keep tuned in to either this blog or my other one My Geordie Yarns for some nice pics (hopefully)

      Lynn

      Reply

Leave a Reply

