Dream Layout

This is a layout using someone elses layout as inspiration.

I saw Mica’s layout at Scrapbook Challenges when she was picked the week after me as ‘Project of the Week’.  I really liked the layout and knew I had a frame similar to the one in her layout and that got me thinking straight away.

The layout appears to be on uneven paper but the base paper is white Bazzill Bling which I think as caught the light and reflected it back strangly.

Hope you like it.

A day without scrapping is like  a day without sunshine!

Lynn

Leave a Reply

