My Baby Layout

I put this layout together using a sketch from Scrap Tiffany (May 30th Post) by using it as inspiration. See below for sketch.

I used plain Papermania cardstock as a base and added green Bazzill Bling cardstock along with Sassafras Lass papers and journalling stickers.

I also used a tag from a top I bought to mat my photo onto and used some new Making Memories stamps I had just bought that day for the small stars in the corners and the splat/blob in the left hand corner.  All in all I am quite happy with the outcome.

Hope you like it.

A day without scrapping is like a day without sunshine.

Lynn

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. maizie
    Jun 26, 2010 @ 10:31:23

    some baby.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

