10 Favourite…Books

Each week I will list my favourite whatevers, i.e. Singles, Albums, Sexy Men, People I’d like to meet etc.

You might get an ‘inkling’ of what makes me tick and I of course would love you to respond with your 10 – of whatever I have posted about that week.

Books 

1. The Colour Purple – Alice Walker…will most likely always be my favourite.

2. The Blue Knowhere – Jeffrey Deaver

3. Harry Potter series – J.K.Rowling

4. Twilight series – Stephanie Meyer

5. The Green Mile – Steven King

6. Kitty and her Sisters – Maureen Lee

7. Down Our Street – Lena Kennedy

8. Friends Forever – Lyn Andrews

9. The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner (offshoot of Twilight series)

10. Kaleidoscope – Danielle Steele

Well, thats mine, I would love hear yours.

Lynn


1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. maizie
    Jun 27, 2010 @ 09:35:58

    1 To kill a mocking bird by Harper Lee
    2 Regency Buck by Georgette Heyer
    3 A town like Alice by Neville Shute
    4 The Girl from Worlds End by Leah Fleming
    5 The Chequer board by Neville Shute
    6 Dark Hero by Peter Cheyney
    7 I’ll say She Does by Peter Cheyney
    8 Night of The Fox by Jack Higgins
    9 The Eagle has Landed by Jack Higgins
    10 Any Catherine Cookson book.
    As you can see I love a good historical book especially set in WW2

    Reply

Leave a Reply

