Scrapbook Challenges-Sketch 205 – Super Sweet

This is a layout I put together using a sketch from Scrapbook Challenges.  Another layout about my grandson, I just cannot help myself.

I had just bought Scrapbook Magazine and used as much of their the free papers that come with it.  I had also just purchased the same day the ‘build a flower’ rose stamp set from Papermania as well as a pack of glittered strips also Papermania.

So my aim was to incorporate them all if possible.  I used the title ‘Super Sweet’ as that is what my grandson is to me, he is just ‘so gorgeous’.  Of course I am biased-just a little.

I would love to know what you think.

Thanks for looking, hope you like it.

A day without scrapping is like a day without sunshine!

Lynn

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. maizie
    Jun 26, 2010 @ 10:26:09

    Like the flower you ‘built’. nice layout.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

