My Stash Haul

I had the opportunity to go to Hobbycraft recently and this is my haul.

I’d heard there was a summer sale on and despite the fact that I am not exactly desperate for stash (lets face it, who is) I couldnt resist it.

Everything in the 2 photos with the exception of the 2 pieces of 12×12 cardstock was was reduced.  See below:

Hobbycraft Princess border punch (not pictured) – £1.99

Thickers Alphas – Chit Chat – pefruit – £1.99

Thickers Alphas – Rainboots  – Black – £1.99

Thickers Alphas – Rainboots – Powder (light blue) £1.99

American Crafts – Medium Jewel Brads – Aqua £1.25

American Crafts – Medium Jewel Brads – Mulberry £1.25

American Crafts – Medium Jewel Brads – Apricot £1.25

Papermania Rossettes & Small Bows – 49p

Making Memories – Index Tabs – Eliza – £1.99

Imagininise – Snag’em Stamp – Flower Frame – 49p

Festive Ribbons – 97p

Papermania – Felt Ribbons – 49p

Making Memories – Cheeky Abby Ribbon – £1.99

Papermania Adhesive Pearls 49p

BoBunny 12×12 band flow die cut shaped paper – £1.35 (full price)

BoBunny – My Darling cut outs – £1.25 (full price)

White satin type fabric – approx 1/2 metre – 30p

It all come to the princley some of £19.16 – bargain!!

I would love to hear about other peeps crafty bargains so let me know so I can post it on my blog.

A day without scrapping is like a day without sunshine!

Have a great day.

Lynn

Leave a Reply

