Inchies

My Inchies

I made these inchies a while ago then completely forgot about them.  I made them when I was into making ATC’s (some of which I have shown on my this blog).

Inchies are little works or art, which can be absolutely anything but have to be 1 inch x 1 inch.

Inchies are more challenging but are quite fun as it really makes you rethink your stash and how you can use it.  Working on such a small ‘canvas’ had me rummaging through my stash to find all of my ‘small’ bits and pieces.

Give it a go, for more information on inchies click on this link. INCHIES

Have a great day.

Lynn

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. amaisie
    Jul 27, 2010 @ 09:04:22

    Its amazing what you’ve achieved. I love each and every one. Cant make my mind up which I like the best.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

