More Inchies

Here are some more inchies for your to look at, I have one more set to show you.  I really should do some more as they would be excellent to add to cards and scrapbook pages.

I havnt been around for the last couple of day as I passed out at work and had to be taken to hospital.  I hade to have all sorts of tests, a CT scan, a chest X-ray and I also ended up have 3 lumber punctures!!!!!  I am off work but on the mend, slowly but surely.

Anyway, enough about me. I hope you enjoy my inchies.

Lynn

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. amaisie
    Jul 30, 2010 @ 08:59:10

    the ingenuity and scope of these little things is staggering.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

