Pick of the Week Screenshot

This is a screenshot of the website ‘Scrapbook Challenges’.  One of my layouts was picked as ‘Pick of the Week’ and I was really over the moon.  I think I have mentioned it before, but thought I would show you all the photos.

The layout is of my grandson brushing his teeth, bless.

Hope you like it!

Lynn

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. amaisie
    Jul 31, 2010 @ 07:12:29

    great layout,smashing pics . what a charmer.

    Reply

  2. Nicole Maki
    Jul 31, 2010 @ 13:38:54

    Congratulations.

    Could the little guy be any cuter? How could they resist such an awesome LO.

    Reply

  3. Natalie
    Aug 14, 2010 @ 15:13:00

    Yay 🙂 Cute LO xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

