All Systems Go Layout

Yet another layout about my grandson (one of my favourite subjects, you might have guessed).

I used sketch 114 from Creative Scrappers as inspiration, as shown below.

I used:

Bo Bunny – Back to Basic – Ocean dot as base cardstock.

TPC Studio – Transportation – Tractors and Trucks

Making Memories Clip – Passport – the big adventutre

Little blue hand brads (dont remember the brand)

Strip from bottom of Sassafras Lass paper: Serendipity – Back to the Future

Journaling lines stamped using a Banana Frog stamp.

All Systems Go text comes from Cosmo Crickets – Cogsmo Journaling Cards – Twist and Shout.

I used differnt bottle tops tapped into a blue inkpad to make the circle marks.

I used Black ‘leather like’ paper & blue cardstock to mat my two photos onto.

I cut up an old paper bag and then punched it using my Bind it All then ripped some of the wholes.  I then scrumpled it up and then inked up the crumples.

I finally used a scrap from the bottom of another piece of Sassafras Lass paper.

Hope you like it!

A day without scrapping is like a day without sunshine!

Lynn

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. amaisie
    Aug 02, 2010 @ 09:39:03

    Was this when he was starting to crawl? the tractor paper is dead cute and highlights the pictures well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

