Gauche Alchemy – Beach Babe

My ‘Beach Babe’ layout was featured in a Gauche Alchemy post earlier this month.  I noticed while I was catching up on the posts I had missed.

You can see my layout in the post here.

I was over the moon to realise they had shown my layout on their blog.  I love Gauche Alchemy and their fab kits, which are unlike what you would normally get.

Check out everything they have by clicking on the blinky above.

Bye for now

Lynn

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. maizie
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 10:31:12

    There is so much going on in this layout and yet it is simple but eye catching. everything just works. I especially like the brad?? with Kos 1994 on. brill

    Reply

Leave a Reply

